NH Bands

Schedule

Wolfeboro Gazebo
Free Summer Gazebo Concerts in Manchester, Tilton, Wolfeboro, Plymouth, Hebron, Bethlehem, Alton Bay and Center Harbor.
M/S Mt Washington Cruise ship
“To order tickets for the Mount Washington call 603.366.5531 or order on line at www.cruiseNH.com.   Monday evenings during the
summer and Friday evenings in September a $10 discount for anyone 60yrs. and over is offered

2018

Saturday May 5:
Spring Fling, Laconia VFW, 8-11
Saturday May 26:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies, Salute to Service" 7:00 - 10:00pm **
Sunday May 27:
Private Wedding
Monday July 2:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Monday July 9:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Monday July 16:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Saturday July 21:
Squam Lakes Natural Science Center, Annual Summer Splash
Cocktails 5:30 Dinner 7:00 Dancing ‘til 10:00
Monday July 23:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Monday July 30:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Monday August 6:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Saturday August 11:
Hebron Town Gazebo 7:00 - 9:00
Fireworks immediately following performance. Alternate location if inclement weather exists
Monday August 13:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Sunday August 19:
Manchester Stark Park, 2:00-4:00* Raindate Sunday Sept 9, 2:00-4:00
Sunday August 26:
Tilton Island, Savina Hartwell Memorial Bandstand, 6:00-8:30
Monday August 27:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Wednesday August 29:
Town of Plymouth Bandstand, Main Street, 7:00-8:30
Last concert of the season *
Friday August 31:
Center Harbor Bandstand, 7:00-9:00, Rain or Shine
Alternate Location-The Fire Station *
Saturday September 1:
M/S Mt. Washington Labor Day Lobsterfest ,  6-9pm,  $59
Friday September 7:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Friday September 21:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Friday September 28:
M/S Mt. Washington Dinner Dance, "Swinging to the Oldies" 6:00 - 9:00pm **
Monday October 8:
Sandwich Fair, 2 shows
Saturday December 29:
Town of Meredith’s 250 year Anniversary Celebration at Church Landing 6:00-Social Hour,7:00 –8:30 Buffet Dinner, 8:30-9:00 Commemorative Program 9;00 –12:00 Band & Dancing

*We recommend bringing a blanket or lawn chairs to any Free Gazebo Summer Concerts

** Please note that The M/S Mt Washington offers a $10 discount for those 60 and over on these cruises.

Annie & the Orphans © 2012 - 603.279.6767
Website Design by Village Web Design