NH Bands

Schedule

Wolfeboro Gazebo
Free Summer Gazebo Concerts in Manchester, Tilton, Wolfeboro, Plymouth, Hebron, Bethlehem, Alton Bay and Center Harbor.
M/S Mt Washington Cruise ship
“To order tickets for the Mount Washington call 603.366.5531 or order on line at www.cruiseNH.com.   Monday evenings during the
summer and Friday evenings in September a $10 discount for anyone 60yrs. and over is offered

2019

Saturday May 25
Salute to Service, M/S Mt. Washington, 7 - 10pm
Saturday June 8
Laconia VFW, 7 - 10pm
Monday July 1
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Saturday July 6
Cate Park,  Wolfeboro  7 - 9pm
Monday July 8
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Monday July 15
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Saturday July 20
Private Party in Moultonborough
Monday July 22
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Monday July 29
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Monday August 5
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Monday August 12
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Monday August 19
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Sunday August 25
Salute to Veterans, Tilton Island Park, 6 - 8pm
Monday August 26
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Wednesday August 28
Town of Plymouth Gazebo, 6:30 - 8pm
Friday August 30
Town of Center Harbor Bandstand, 6:30 - 8:30pm
Friday September 6
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Friday September 13
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Friday September 20
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Friday September 27
Swing to the Oldies, M/S Mt. Washington, 6 - 9pm
Saturday October 12
Rock 'n Roll, M/S Mt Washington, 5 - 8pm
Monday October 14
Sandwich Fair, 2 shows, (tba)
Saturday December 7
Private Party Westford, MA

*We recommend bringing a blanket or lawn chairs to any Free Gazebo Summer Concerts

** Please note that The M/S Mt Washington offers a $10 discount for those 60 and over on these cruises.

Annie & the Orphans © 2012 - 603.279.6767
Website Design by Village Web Design